June 16, 2016

Board of Directors

Our 2018 Board of Directors

Volunteer Board of Directors

  • President: Vicci Letourneau
  • Vice President: Darcy Hicks
  • Secretary: Marlo Thomas
  • Treasurer: Marlo Thomas
  • Safety Director: Kevin Davey
  • Director of Steersperson Development: Michael Horbaty
  • Communications: Nikki van Dusen
  • Grant Research: Kathryn Bryan
  • Team Relations Director: Darlene Blischak
  • Equipment: Andrew Volk

2018 Staff

  • 2018 Resource Coordinator:  Aidan Herron

Annual Reports

  • Please contact the Secretary for access to our Annual Reports